thinking beyond

There are currently no departments in this faculty

There are currently no news articles

There are currently no events

Research & Innovation Portal

Try out our new Research and Innovation portal to find the latest published articles and information.

The Teaching and Learning division consists of Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology, Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences, Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Management Sciences, Centre for Innovation in Learning and Teaching (CILT), and Institutional Planning and Quality Enhancement (IPQE)

Division Division

  • Mokhele Ike
  • Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3054
  • nmokhele@cut.ac.za
  • View details
  • Szubarga Antoni
  • Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3008
  • szubarga@cut.ac.za
  • View details
  • Ms Masabata Mahleko
  • Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3404
  • bmahleko@cut.ac.za
  • View details
  • Mr Khomo
  • Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3304
  • tkhomo@cut.ac.za
  • View details
  • Mr Nyokong
  • Tel: +27 (0)57 910 3628
  • rnyokong@cut.ac.za
  • View details
  • Ms Selina Mphumela
  • Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3383
  • mphumelan@cut.ac.za
  • View details