Faculty of Management Sciences

It is the Faculty‚Äôs objective to prepare graduates for professional business and public management practice. As a result of adopting a unique approach to business and public management training, the employment rate of our graduates is high. read more »

Faculty of Humanities

The Faculty of Humanities consists of seven Departments, namely the Department of Communication Sciences, the Department of Design and Studio Art, the Department of Post Graduates Studies Education, Department of Educational and Professional Studies, Department of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education, Department of Economic and Management Sciences Education and Department of Language Education. read more »

Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

The Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences consists of four departments, namely the Department of Agriculture, the Department of Clinical Sciences, the Department of Health Sciences, and the Department of Life Sciences. read more »

Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

The Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology is comprised of four schools, namely the School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment, the School of Electrical and Computer Systems Engineering, the School of Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mathematics, and the School of Information Technology. read more »

This site works best with javascript enabled. It appears your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear, please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
If you need help making these minor changes please see this page from Google.