The Unit of Communications and Marketing is a support service at Central University of Technology, Free State (CUT).

Media Room

Publications

 

Contact CUT Media Spokesperson

Mr Dan Maritz
Director: Communications and Marketing
Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3820 | Cell phone: +27 72 588 8282 | E-mail: dmaritz@cut.ac.za

Mr Shawn Seseane
Assistant to Director
Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3752 | E-mail: tseseane@cut.ac.za

The Unit has the following divisions:

Web and Print
The Web and Print portfolio has the responsibility for overall strategic communication, annual publications, media relations and monitoring, web design and content management, social networks, brand application and management.
Ms Leandra Jordaan | Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3797 | E-mail: ljordaan@cut.ac.za

Communications
CUT’s Communications Manager is responsible overall strategic communication, specific publications of the institution, newsroom, photography services.
Ms Mpho Makanyane | Tel: +27 (0)51 507 3053 | E-mail: mmakanyane@cut.ac.za

Events
CUT hosts a number of events and various corporate functions throughout the year. The profile includes corporate gifts.
Ms Slee Ndlovu | Tel:  +27 (0)51 507 3026 | E-mail:  sndlovu@cut.ac.za

Student Recruitment and School Liaison
The Student Recruitment Office is responsible for liaison with schools in the central region of South Africa and the recruitment of undergraduate students.
Through these services we support the academic goals of CUT to secure that all the activities of the various units are in line with the policy framework of government, CUT statutes and rules as well as policies and procedures.
Mr Steven Lubuzo | Tel:  +27 (0)51 507 3841 | E-mail: slubuzo@cut.ac.za
Ms Ikageng Hoko | | Tel:  +27 (0)51 507 3500 | E-mail: lhoko@cut.ac.za

Communications and Marketing currently reports to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Resources and Operations

Updated: 24 April 2018

This site works best with javascript enabled. It appears your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear, please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
If you need help making these minor changes please see this page from Google.
Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Hide Buttons